CURRENT LAB MEMBERS

Arne Gennerich Arne Gennerich, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator

Publications

Email: arne.gennerich@einstein.yu.edu

Lu Rao Lu Rao, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow

Publications

Email: lu.rao@einstein.yu.edu

 
 
Matthew Nicholas Maren Huelsemann, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow

Publications

Email: maren.huelsemann@einstein.yu.edu


PAST LAB MEMBERS

Daniela Bauer Daniela Bauer, B.S.
Internship Student

Email: b-daniela@freenet.de

Max Fels Max Fels
Rotation Student

Email: max.fels@gmail.com

 
 
Matthew Nicholas Matthew Nicholas, M.S.
M.D.-Ph.D./MSTP Student

Publications

Email: matthew.nicholas@med.einstein.yu.edu

Sibylle Brenner Sibylle Brenner, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow

Publications

Email: sibylle.brenner@einstein.yu.edu

 
 
Mariella Franker Mariella Franker, M.S.
Internship Student

Email: mamfranker@gmail.com

Axel Orn Jansson Axel Orn Jansson
Internship Student

Email: axelorn94@gmail.com